TOUR DATES

For Additonal Info Please Contact Us.

Fri 08/20/2021                 Taping for TCT Network Don Frost and Friends The Event Center Rockwood, TN

Fri 08/27-Sun 08/29        Oakridge Church of God of Prophecy Homecoming Goldsboro, NC 6:00 PM EST nightly

Fri 09/10-09/12                 ICCAN Fall Round Up New Iberia, LA

Sun 09/19/2021                Bethel Holiness Church,  Harlan, KY 3:00 PM EST TO BE RESCHEDULED

Sun 09/26/2021                North Lenoir Church of God 1317 Wakefield Dr NW Lenoir, NC 11:00 AM EST

 Sun 10/03 AM                  Shorts Creek Church of God Austinville VA

Wed 10/13-10/15              Believers Music Fest 2021 Harlan Civic Center, Harlan KY Morning Worship Services,                                                                   Afternoon Showcases, and Nightly singing

Sun 10/17/2021                  Pentecostal Tabernacle of Praise-PTOP Homecoming morning services 11:00 AM Columbus GA

 Sun 10/24/2021                Nashville Cowboy Church, Texas Troubadour, Nashville TN

Sat 10/30/2021                   Wilmore Municipal Center, 210 S Lexington Ave, Wilmore, KY 2:00 PM

Sat 11/06-11/07                 The West Virginia Gospel Barn, The Shops at Dunbar, 1401 Charles Ave, Dunbar, WV 5:00PM EST

Sun 11/14/2021                  River Community Four Square Church Brazil, IN 10:30 AM CST

Fri 11/19/2021                    Taping for TCT Network Christmas Specials Rockwood TN

Fri 12/03-12/04                   Emmanuel Nazarene Church, Rock Hill, SC

Sun 12/12/2021                   Nashville Cowboy Church, Texas Troubadour, Nashville TN 10:00 AM CST

Sun 12/12/2021                    MCCF Christmas Gala Nashville Palace, Nashville TN 4:00 PM CST

Sun 12/19/2021                    Pentecostal Tabernacle of Praise, Columbus GA Christmas Celebration 11:00AM EST

Thur 1/20/2022                     Arkansas Church of God State Prayer Conference Word of Life Church, 808 SW 14th Street Bentonville, AR  
thru 01/22/2022

Thurs 03/17/2022                  Taping for TCT Network Easter Special with Don Frost Family and Friends, Rockwood, TN

Sun 04/10/2022                      Laura Memorial Church of God, Mooresville, NC Sunday AM

Fri 04/29-05/01                     ICCAN Spring Round UP-Dawson Springs KY

Mon 05/09-05/15/2022      GMFF Somerset KY