TOUR DATES

For Additonal Info Please Contact Us.

Sun 08/21/2022                      Asbury Pentecostal Holiness Church Westfield NC Sunday 11 AM EST Homecoming

Sun 08/28/2022                     North Lenoir Church of God Lenoir NC 11:00 AM EST

Fri 09/02/2022                       Don Frost Day Celebration, Eaglesville TN outdoor center of town 4-8 PM CST      

Sat 09/03/2022                       Flounders Day Celebration Holiness House of Prayer, City Park Saylersville, KY Troy will sing at 12:00PM

 Sat 09/10/2022                      Gospel Gathering Song Fest Fredericktown, OH 12 PM to 8 PM EST

Sun 09/18/2022                       Sounds of Victory Church of God Cold Spring KY 11:00 AM EST

Sat 09/24/2022                        Chester County Barbecue Festival Henderson TN 2:00 PM CST                     

 Fri 09/30/2022                         Victory Christian Center Murfreesboro TN Don Frost Family and Friends Gospel Concert 6:30 PM -8:30PM CST

Sat 10/01/2022                       Omega Worship Center London, KY Homecoming 11 AM EST

Sun 10/02/2022                        Mt Vernon Church of God Mt Vernon, KY 11:00 AM EST

Wed 10/12-10/15/2022           Believers Fest, Harlan Civic Center, Harlan KY morning worship, afternoon showcases and evening concerts

Sat 10/23/2022                          Gospel Music Explosion, Renfro Valley KY. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM EST

Sun 10/23/2022                       Josie Awards Show Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville TN 8:00 PM CST

Sat 10/29/2022                         Interview with WEKT (1070 AM)  Travis Owen Bryan 4:00 PM CST

Sun 10/30/2022                        Music Valley Cowboy Church, Texas Troubadour 10:00 AM CST

Wed 11/02/2022                      TCT Taping for Christmas Special for TCT Network Don Frost Family and Friends Rockwood TN

Sun 11/06/2022                         Fountain of LIfe Assy of God, Vernon, AL 11:00 AM CST

Fri 12/02/2022                           Taping for weekly TCT Network show Don Frost Family and Friends

Sat 12/10/2022                          MCCF Christmas Dinner